Microsoft Translator added three new languages

Microsoft announced on its blog that the Translator added three new languages: Bosnian, Croatian and Serbian to their current list, which brings to a total number of 50 languages supported by the system. These languages are spoken in the South East Europe and belong to the nations of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia and Serbia, as being major travel attractions to millions of tourists every year.

Microsoft Translator‘s automatic translation search engine offers instant translation for people who can use the tool via Bing, on a desktop platform with Windows 8 app, in Microsoft Office via Skype Translator, SharePoint, Lync, in their own app or service through the Translator API.

For more information about these new languages, you can read the official Microsoft Translator Team Blog.

FacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailFacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailby feather

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *